What we do

We are Rhapsody, the engine room for creative production. We bring together creative thinking and production expertise to amplify brands and their stories from our state-of-the-art production facilities in London, Poland and Spain.
Award-winning and engaging creative for a multi-channel world. From campaign concept to execution, we deliver dynamic.
We offer solutions that can transform your business, making it more efficient, streamlined and profitable.
Production is in our DNA. From large-scale print to small-scale digital, you’re in safe hands with our agile team of experts.
Sergio Sanchez
Head of Production
sergio.Sanchez@rhapsodymedia.es
Andrzej Dobrowolski
Process Manager
andrzej.dobrowolski@rhapsodymedia.com
Dave Bibby
Strategic Business Director
dave.bibby@rhapsodymedia.com
Hanna Lebiecka
Solutions Architect
hanna.lebiecka@rhapsodymedia.com
Marek Oświecimski
Head of Production
marek.oswiecimski@rhapsodymedia.com
Matt Lawrence
Senior Account Manager
matt.lawrence@rhapsodymedia.com
Elżebieta Łucka
Project Leader
elzbieta.lucka@rhapsodymedia.com
Adam Pietrzyk
Head of Design
adam.pietrzyk@rhapsodymedia.com
Pablo Mugica
Key Account Manager
pablo.mugica@rhapsodymedia.es
Ricardo Neves
Project Manager
ricardo.neves@rhapsodymedia.com
Colin Mason
Head of Pre-Media Operations
colin.mason@rhapsodymedia.com
Michał Kobędza
Systems Manager
michal.kobedza@rhapsodymedia.com
Karol Krzanowski
Photo & Video Production
karol.krzanowski@rhapsodymedia.com
Sally McIlhone
Head of Editorial
sally.mcilhone@rhapsodymedia.com
Kate Todd
Financial Controller
finance@rhapsodymedia.com
Anthony Mcdonald
Lead Creative
anthony.mcdonald@rhapsodymedia.com
Darek Pudo
Senior Production Leader
dariusz.pudo@rhapsodymedia.com
Darren Ayles
Chief Technology Officer
darren.ayles@rhapsodymedia.com
Lloyd Hayzer
EMEA Account Director
lloyd.hayzer@rhapsodymedia.com
Peter Cannon
Sales Director
peter.cannon@rhapsodymedia.com
Jenna Dix
Senior Account Manager
jenna.beard@rhapsodymedia.com
Brad Quinton
Head Of Retouching Operations
brad.quinton@rhapsodymedia.com
Iza Kuczyńska
Head of Operations
iza.kuczynska@rhapsodymedia.com
Maciej Traczyk
Managing Director - Poland
maciej.traczyk@rhapsodymedia.com
Jacek Kułak
Digital Marketing
jacek.kulak@rhapsodymedia.com
Zoran Kristic
Systems Manager
support@rhapsodymedia.com
Andrzej Adach
Creative Consultant
andrzej.adach@rhapsodymedia.com
Francisco Fernandez
Head of Production
francisco.fernandez@rhapsodymedia.es
Jamie Bitmead
Senior Designer
jamie.bitmead@rhapsodymedia.com
Perry Harding
Senior Designer
perry.harding@rhapsodymedia.com
Sabina Griksaite
Head of Creative Projects
sabina.griksaite@rhapsodymedia.com
Andy Berg
Group MD
andy.berg@rhapsodymedia.com
Anna Lesiakowska
Marketing Expert
anna.lesiakowska@rhapsodymedia.com
Leszek Krzyżanowski
Operations Deputy Manager
leszek.krzyzanowski@rhapsodymedia.com
Jamie Rankin
Group Creative Director
jamie.rankin@rhapsodymedia.com
Sergio Prado
Head of Operations
Sergio.Prado@rhapsodymedia.es
Kamil Baczyński
Key Account Manager
kamil.baczynski@rhapsodymedia.com
Joan Cavaller
Managing Director - Spain
joan.cavaller@walstead.es
Tina Offen
Technical Project Manager
tina.offen@rhapsodymedia.com
Javier Cesteros
Head of Production
franciscojavier.cesteros@rhapsodymedia.es
Colin Mason
Head of Pre-Media Operations
colin.mason@rhapsodymedia.com
Matt Lawrence
Senior Account Manager
matt.lawrence@rhapsodymedia.com
Sabina Griksaite
Head of Creative Projects
sabina.griksaite@rhapsodymedia.com
Andy Berg
Group MD
andy.berg@rhapsodymedia.com
Anthony Mcdonald
Lead Creative
anthony.mcdonald@rhapsodymedia.com
Dave Bibby
Strategic Business Director
dave.bibby@rhapsodymedia.com
Kate Todd
Financial Controller
finance@rhapsodymedia.com
Jamie Rankin
Group Creative Director
jamie.rankin@rhapsodymedia.com
Perry Harding
Senior Designer
perry.harding@rhapsodymedia.com
Jamie Bitmead
Senior Designer
jamie.bitmead@rhapsodymedia.com
Zoran Kristic
Systems Manager
support@rhapsodymedia.com
Darren Ayles
Chief Technology Officer
darren.ayles@rhapsodymedia.com
Tina Offen
Technical Project Manager
tina.offen@rhapsodymedia.com
Sally McIlhone
Head of Editorial
sally.mcilhone@rhapsodymedia.com
Brad Quinton
Head Of Retouching Operations
brad.quinton@rhapsodymedia.com
Peter Cannon
Sales Director
peter.cannon@rhapsodymedia.com
Jenna Dix
Senior Account Manager
jenna.beard@rhapsodymedia.com
Lloyd Hayzer
EMEA Account Director
lloyd.hayzer@rhapsodymedia.com
Sergio Sanchez
Head of Production
sergio.Sanchez@rhapsodymedia.es
Pablo Mugica
Key Account Manager
pablo.mugica@rhapsodymedia.es
Sergio Prado
Head of Operations
Sergio.Prado@rhapsodymedia.es
Javier Cesteros
Head of Production
franciscojavier.cesteros@rhapsodymedia.es
Francisco Fernandez
Head of Production
francisco.fernandez@rhapsodymedia.es
Joan Cavaller
Managing Director - Spain
joan.cavaller@walstead.es
Jacek Kułak
Digital Marketing
jacek.kulak@rhapsodymedia.com
Hanna Lebiecka
Solutions Architect
hanna.lebiecka@rhapsodymedia.com
Marek Oświecimski
Head of Production
marek.oswiecimski@rhapsodymedia.com
Darek Pudo
Senior Production Leader
dariusz.pudo@rhapsodymedia.com
Anna Lesiakowska
Marketing Expert
anna.lesiakowska@rhapsodymedia.com
Andrzej Adach
Creative Consultant
andrzej.adach@rhapsodymedia.com
Iza Kuczyńska
Head of Operations
iza.kuczynska@rhapsodymedia.com
Leszek Krzyżanowski
Operations Deputy Manager
leszek.krzyzanowski@rhapsodymedia.com
Maciej Traczyk
Managing Director - Poland
maciej.traczyk@rhapsodymedia.com
Andrzej Dobrowolski
Process Manager
andrzej.dobrowolski@rhapsodymedia.com
Adam Pietrzyk
Head of Design
adam.pietrzyk@rhapsodymedia.com
Ricardo Neves
Project Manager
ricardo.neves@rhapsodymedia.com
Elżebieta Łucka
Project Leader
elzbieta.lucka@rhapsodymedia.com
Michał Kobędza
Systems Manager
michal.kobedza@rhapsodymedia.com
Karol Krzanowski
Photo & Video Production
karol.krzanowski@rhapsodymedia.com
Kamil Baczyński
Key Account Manager
kamil.baczynski@rhapsodymedia.com
Graphic Designer
Warszawa

Poszukujemy grafika, który dołączy do zespołu Rhapsody w Warszawie.Rhapsody to szybko rozwijająca się a ...

See more
Production Specialist (Druckvorstufen- und Lithospezialist)
Mannheim (Arbeitsort Walldorf/Baden Württemberg)

Ostatnia aktualizacja: 07.10.2020 Aktualisiert am: 07.10.2020 See more

Operator DTP
Kielce

Poszukujemy Operatora DTP, który dołączy do zespołu Rhapsody w Kielcach. See more

Operator DTP
Warszawa/Kielce

Ostatnia aktualizacja: 16.07.2020 Ważne przez: 1 miesiącPoszukujemy Operatora DTP, który dołączy do zespołu Rhapsody w ...

See more
Lider projektu - PM
Warszawa

Ostatnia aktualizacja: 16.07.2020 Ważne przez: 1 miesiącPoszukujemy Lidera Projektu, który dołączy do zespołu Rhapsody ...

See more
Lider projektu - koordynator
Warszawa/Kielce

Ostatnia aktualizacja: 16.07.2020 Ważne przez: 1 miesiącPoszukujemy Lidera Projektu – Koordynatora Produkcji, który doł ...

See more
Ilustrator z j. niemieckim
Warszawa

Kannst Du digitale Zeichnungen und Illustrationen schaffen? Kennst Du die Grundlagen des Designs für Medien?Ist dieses Angeb ...

See more
Stażysta/ Stażystka
Warszawa

W związku z dynamicznym rozwojem naszej firmy, zapraszamy na kolejną edycję płatnego 3 miesięcznego stażu w Rhapsody!&nb ...

See more
New Business Manager
Warsaw

Rhapsody is a fast-growing creative agency, with a 40-year heritage in Media Production. We Power ideas through creative thinking ...

See more
Retuszer
Warszawa / Kielce

Rhapsody to szybko rozwijająca się agencja kreatywna z 40-letnim doświadczeniem w produkcji mediów. Jest to miejsce na rozwój ...

See more
There are currently no vacancies available.
Please check the website at a later date for any future vacancies.
Thank you for your interest.
Actualmente no hay vacantes disponibles.
Por favor, consulte el sitio web en una fecha posterior para futuras vacantes.
Gracias por su interés.
Graphic Designer
Warszawa

Poszukujemy grafika, który dołączy do zespołu Rhapsody w Warszawie.Rhapsody to szybko rozwijająca się a ...

Zobacz więcej
Operator DTP
Kielce

Poszukujemy Operatora DTP, który dołączy do zespołu Rhapsody w Kielcach. Zobacz więcej

Operator DTP
Warszawa/Kielce

Ostatnia aktualizacja: 16.07.2020 Ważne przez: 1 miesiącPoszukujemy Operatora DTP, który dołączy do zespołu Rhapsody w ...

Zobacz więcej
Lider projektu - PM
Warszawa

Ostatnia aktualizacja: 16.07.2020 Ważne przez: 1 miesiącPoszukujemy Lidera Projektu, który dołączy do zespołu Rhapsody ...

Zobacz więcej
Lider projektu - koordynator
Warszawa/Kielce

Ostatnia aktualizacja: 16.07.2020 Ważne przez: 1 miesiącPoszukujemy Lidera Projektu – Koordynatora Produkcji, który doł ...

Zobacz więcej
Ilustrator z j. niemieckim
Warszawa

Kannst Du digitale Zeichnungen und Illustrationen schaffen? Kennst Du die Grundlagen des Designs für Medien?Ist dieses Angeb ...

Zobacz więcej
Stażysta/ Stażystka
Warszawa

W związku z dynamicznym rozwojem naszej firmy, zapraszamy na kolejną edycję płatnego 3 miesięcznego stażu w Rhapsody!&nb ...

Zobacz więcej
New Business Manager
Warsaw

Rhapsody is a fast-growing creative agency, with a 40-year heritage in Media Production. We Power ideas through creative thinking ...

Zobacz więcej
Retuszer
Warszawa / Kielce

Rhapsody to szybko rozwijająca się agencja kreatywna z 40-letnim doświadczeniem w produkcji mediów. Jest to miejsce na rozwój ...

Zobacz więcej
Production Specialist (Druckvorstufen- und Lithospezialist)
Mannheim (Arbeitsort Walldorf/Baden Württemberg)

Ostatnia aktualizacja: 07.10.2020 Aktualisiert am: 07.10.2020 Zobacz więcej