TEAM

109-123 Clifton street, Shoreditch, London, EC2A 4LD

Contact us or get in touch with one of our team…

Al. Armii Ludowej 14, 00-638 Warsaw, Poland

Contact us or get in touch with one of our team…

Craig Brooks

CREATIVE

CRAIG BROOKS

Creative Director

craig.brooks@rhapsodymedia.com

Sabina Griksaite

CREATIVE

SABINA GRIKSAITE

Head of Creative Projects

sabina.griksaite@rhapsodymedia.com

Rhapsody_Michelle_

PRODUCTION

MICHELLE OSTERAUER

Production Solutions

michelle.osterauer@rhapsodymedia.com

Rhapsody_Kate_

FINANCE

KATE TODD

Financial Controller

finance@rhapsodymedia.com

Dave Bibby

CONSULTANCY

DAVE BIBBY

Strategic Business Director

dave.bibby@rhapsodymedia.com

PRODUCTION

COLIN MASON

Head of Pre-media Operations

colin.mason@rhapsodymedia.com

Dan Page

DIGITAL

DAN PAGE

Senior Digital Designer

dan.page@rhapsodymedia.com

Rhapsody_Zoran

TECHNOLOGY

ZORAN KRISTIC

Systems Manager

support@rhapsodymedia.com

Andy Berg

MANAGING DIRECTOR

ANDY BERG

Group MD

andy.berg@rhapsodymedia.com

Anthony Mcdonald

3D & ANIMATION

ANTHONY MCDONALD

Lead Creative

anthony.mcdonald@rhapsodymedia.com

Rhapsody_Jenna_

PRODUCTION

JENNA DIX

Senior Account Manager

jenna.beard@rhapsodymedia.com

Rhapsody_Matt

PRODUCTION

MATT LAWRENCE

Senior Account Manager

matt.lawrence@rhapsodymedia.com

Rhapsody_Ella_V1

PRODUCTION

ELLA CHIRCOP

Production Solutions

ella.chircop@rhapsodymedia.com

Rhapsody_Tina

TECHNOLOGY

TINA OFFEN

Technical Project Manager

tina.offen@rhapsodymedia.com

Rhapsody_perry

CREATIVE

PERRY HARDING

Designer

perry.harding@rhapsodymedia.com

Darren Ayles

TECHNOLOGY

DARREN AYLES

Chief Technology Officer

darren.ayles@rhapsodymedia.com

Peter Cannon

SALES

PETER CANNON

Sales Director

peter.cannon@rhapsodymedia.com

Lloyd Hazer

CLIENT SERVICES

LLOYD HAYZER

EMEA Account Director

lloyd.hayzer@rhapsodymedia.com

Brad Quinton

IMAGE

BRAD QUINTON

Head Of Retouching Operations

brad.quinton@rhapsodymedia.com

Jamie Rankin

CREATIVE

JAMIE RANKIN

Creative Director

jamie.rankin@rhapsodymedia.com

PRODUCTION

DAREK PUDO

Senior Production Leader

dariusz.pudo@rhapsodymedia.com

MANAGING DIRECTOR

MACIEJ TRACZYK

Managing Director

maciej.traczyk@rhapsodymedia.com

OPERATIONS

MAREK OŚWIECIMSKI

Head of Production

marek.oswiecimski@rhapsodymedia.com

SOLUTIONS

ANDRZEJ DOBROWOLSKI

Process Manager

andrzej.dobrowolski@rhapsodymedia.com

OPERATIONS

IZA KUCZYŃSKA

Head of Operations

iza.kuczynska@rhapsodymedia.com

DIGITAL

HANNA LEBIECKA

Digital Solutions

hanna.lebiecka@rhapsodymedia.com

PHOTO & VIDEO

ANDRZEJ ADACH

Head of Video

andrzej.adach@rhapsodymedia.com

CLIENT SERVICES

IZABELA BIEGAŃSKA

Bid Manager

izabela.bieganska@rhapsodymedia.com

Pawel

CREATIVE

PAWEŁ WIŚNIEWSKI

Creative Director

pawel.wisniewski@rhapsodymedia.com

OPERATIONS

LESZEK KRZYŻANOWSKI

Operations Deputy Manager

leszek.krzyzanowski@rhapsodymedia.com

PHOTO & VIDEO

KAROL KRZANOWSKI

Photo Production

karol.krzanowski@rhapsodymedia.com

CLIENT SERVICES

ADRIANA PRZESZŁOWSKA

Head of Client Services

adriana.przeszlowska@rhapsodymedia.com

109 – 123 Clifton Street
Shoreditch, London EC2A 4LD
enquiries@rhapsodymedia.com
+44(0)20 7729 1000

Rhapsody Limited (UK Company No: 01280705) is a subsidiary of Walstead Group Limited. Registered office is at 22 Westside Centre, London Road, Colchester, Essex CO3 8PH, UK Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy