CONTACT

109-123 Clifton street, Shoreditch, London, EC2A 4LD
enquiries@rhapsodymedia.co.uk
+44(0)20 7729 1000
Or get in touch with one of our team…

Al. Armii Ludowej 14, 00-638 Warsaw, Poland
enquiries@rhapsodymedia.com
+48 22 288 78 00
Or get in touch with one of our team…

Andy Berg

MANAGING DIRECTOR

ANDY BERG

Group MD

andy.berg@rhapsodymedia.co.uk

Peter Cannon

SALES

PETER CANNON

Sales Director

peter.cannon@rhapsodymedia.co.uk

Dave Bibby

CONSULTANCY

DAVE BIBBY

Strategic Business Director

dave.bibby@rhapsodymedia.co.uk

Lloyd Hazer

CLIENT SERVICES

LLOYD HAYZER

EMEA Account Director

lloyd.hayzer@rhapsodymedia.co.uk

Jamie Rankin

CREATIVE

JAMIE RANKIN

Creative Director

jamie.rankin@rhapsodymedia.co.uk

Craig Brooks

CREATIVE

CRAIG BROOKS

Creative Director

craig.brooks@rhapsodymedia.co.uk

Dan Page

DIGITAL

DAN PAGE

Senior Digital Designer

dan.page@rhapsodymedia.co.uk

Sabina Griksaite

CREATIVE

SABINA GRIKSAITE

Head of Creative Projects

sabina.griksaite@rhapsodymedia.co.uk

PRODUCTION

COLIN MASON

Head of Pre-media Operations

colin.mason@rhapsodymedia.co.uk

Brad Quinton

IMAGE

BRAD QUINTON

Head Of Retouching Operations

brad.quinton@rhapsodymedia.co.uk

Darren Ayles

TECHNOLOGY

DARREN AYLES

Chief Technology Officer

darren.ayles@rhapsodymedia.co.uk

Anthony Mcdonald

3D & ANIMATION

ANTHONY MCDONALD

Lead Creative

anthony.mcdonald@rhapsodymedia.co.uk

CLIENT SERVICES

ADRIANA PRZESZŁOWSKA

Head of Client Services

adriana.przeszlowska@rhapsodymedia.co.uk

OPERATIONS

IZA KUCZYŃSKA

Head of Operations

iza.kuczynska@rhapsodymedia.co.uk

CLIENT SERVICES

IZABELA BIEGAŃSKA

Bid Manager

izabela.bieganska@rhapsodymedia.co.uk

MANAGING DIRECTOR

MACIEJ TRACZYK

Managing Director

maciej.traczyk@rhapsodymedia.com

OPERATIONS

MAREK OŚWIECIMSKI

Head of Production

marek.oswiecimski@rhapsodymedia.co.uk

OPERATIONS

LESZEK KRZYŻANOWSKI

Operations Deputy Manager

leszek.krzyzanowski@rhapsodymedia.co.uk

TECHNOLOGY

JAKUB WILAM

Technology Scouting

jakub.wilam@rhapsodymedia.co.uk

DIGITAL

HANNA LEBIECKA

Digital Solutions

hanna.lebiecka@rhapsodymedia.co.uk

Pawel

CREATIVE

PAWEŁ WIŚNIEWSKI

Creative Director

pawel.wisniewski@rhapsodymedia.co.uk

PHOTO & VIDEO

ANDRZEJ ADACH

Head of Video

andrzej.adach@rhapsodymedia.co.uk

PHOTO & VIDEO

KAROL KRZANOWSKI

Photo Production

karol.krzanowski@rhapsodymedia.co.uk

MARKETING

KRZYSZTOF ZAJKOWSKI

Head of Marketing

krzysztof.zajkowski@rhapsodymedia.co.uk

SOLUTIONS

ANDRZEJ DOBROWOLSKI

Process Manager

andrzej.dobrowolski@rhapsodymedia.co.uk

PRODUCTION

DAREK PUDO

Senior Production Leader

dariusz.pudo@rhapsodymedia.co.uk

Rhapsody London

109-123 Clifton Street, Shoreditch 
London, EC2A 4LD
enquiries@rhapsodymedia.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7729 1000

Rhapsody Madrid

Ronda de Valdecarrizo, 4 
28760 Tres Cantos, Spain

Rhapsody WARSAW

Al. Armii Ludowej 14
00-638 Warsaw, Poland