CONTACT

109-123 Clifton street, Shoreditch, London, EC2A 4LD enquiries@rhapsodymedia.com +44(0)20 7729 1000 Or get in touch with one of our team…

Al. Armii Ludowej 14, 00-638 Warsaw, Poland enquiries@rhapsodymedia.com +48 22 288 78 00 Or get in touch with one of our team…

Andy Berg

MANAGING DIRECTOR

ANDY BERG

Group MD

andy.berg@rhapsodymedia.com

Peter Cannon

SALES

PETER CANNON

Sales Director

peter.cannon@rhapsodymedia.com

Dave Bibby

CONSULTANCY

DAVE BIBBY

Strategic Business Director

dave.bibby@rhapsodymedia.com

Lloyd Hazer

CLIENT SERVICES

LLOYD HAYZER

EMEA Account Director

lloyd.hayzer@rhapsodymedia.com

Jamie Rankin

CREATIVE

JAMIE RANKIN

Creative Director

jamie.rankin@rhapsodymedia.com

Craig Brooks

CREATIVE

CRAIG BROOKS

Creative Director

craig.brooks@rhapsodymedia.com

Dan Page

DIGITAL

DAN PAGE

Senior Digital Designer

dan.page@rhapsodymedia.com

Sabina Griksaite

CREATIVE

SABINA GRIKSAITE

Head of Creative Projects

sabina.griksaite@rhapsodymedia.com

PRODUCTION

COLIN MASON

Head of Pre-media Operations

colin.mason@rhapsodymedia.com

Brad Quinton

IMAGE

BRAD QUINTON

Head Of Retouching Operations

brad.quinton@rhapsodymedia.com

Darren Ayles

TECHNOLOGY

DARREN AYLES

Chief Technology Officer

darren.ayles@rhapsodymedia.com

Anthony Mcdonald

3D & ANIMATION

ANTHONY MCDONALD

Lead Creative

anthony.mcdonald@rhapsodymedia.com

CLIENT SERVICES

ADRIANA PRZESZŁOWSKA

Head of Client Services

adriana.przeszlowska@rhapsodymedia.com

OPERATIONS

IZA KUCZYŃSKA

Head of Operations

iza.kuczynska@rhapsodymedia.com

CLIENT SERVICES

IZABELA BIEGAŃSKA

Bid Manager

izabela.bieganska@rhapsodymedia.com

MANAGING DIRECTOR

MACIEJ TRACZYK

Managing Director

maciej.traczyk@rhapsodymedia.com

OPERATIONS

MAREK OŚWIECIMSKI

Head of Production

marek.oswiecimski@rhapsodymedia.com

OPERATIONS

LESZEK KRZYŻANOWSKI

Operations Deputy Manager

leszek.krzyzanowski@rhapsodymedia.com

TECHNOLOGY

JAKUB WILAM

Technology Scouting

jakub.wilam@rhapsodymedia.com

DIGITAL

HANNA LEBIECKA

Digital Solutions

hanna.lebiecka@rhapsodymedia.com

Pawel

CREATIVE

PAWEŁ WIŚNIEWSKI

Creative Director

pawel.wisniewski@rhapsodymedia.com

PHOTO & VIDEO

ANDRZEJ ADACH

Head of Video

andrzej.adach@rhapsodymedia.com

PHOTO & VIDEO

KAROL KRZANOWSKI

Photo Production

karol.krzanowski@rhapsodymedia.com

MARKETING

KRZYSZTOF ZAJKOWSKI

Head of Marketing

krzysztof.zajkowski@rhapsodymedia.com

SOLUTIONS

ANDRZEJ DOBROWOLSKI

Process Manager

andrzej.dobrowolski@rhapsodymedia.com

PRODUCTION

DAREK PUDO

Senior Production Leader

dariusz.pudo@rhapsodymedia.com

Rhapsody London

109-123 Clifton Street, Shoreditch 
London, EC2A 4LD
enquiries@rhapsodymedia.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7729 1000

Rhapsody Madrid

Ronda de Valdecarrizo, 4 
28760 Tres Cantos, Spain

Rhapsody WARSAW

Al. Armii Ludowej 14
00-638 Warsaw, Poland